The Non-Executive Board of Directors

The Company’s Board of directors receive their annual fees in the Company’s shares (subject to a lock-in),
thereby ensuring full alignment of interest with the Company’s Shareholders

    Andrew Watkins


      Dr. Jerome Booth

      Chair of the Nomination Committee

        Jamie Skinner

        Chair Of The Audit Committee

          Rita Dhut

          Chair of the Management Engagement Committee